Hold on! something is about to happen.

5 20
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

This past few days, I've been so busy at my work place. I didn't even wrote some articles and hope that you guys still remember me. This is Cocogrey again sharing some story about what I have done these past few days at my work place.

unplash.com

Last monday, Sept. 6, 2021 was the start of my busy work, we're all busy with my co-workers doing some project as a glass installer. We have to finish the project before 9th of September. So as usual we have to work double time.

In the middle of the week, there's something went wrong with my job, I have made a little bit of mistake. I was just very complacent in that moment. It is because I have used other measuring tape instead of my own measuring tape or what we called it, steeltape. I use my workmate's because i forgot mine. I still have no idea on why did I made a mistake? Even if I used the same measuring tape or steel tape?

Well, measuring tape doesn't have all the same result of measurement. I am just so complacent at the same time, I was just so excited to finish my work as early as I can.

Anyways, I am still glad that we made it. Yes we did it, we've finished the work in just two days and ready to install, but my mind and heart is not comfortable at all. I have so many doubt in myself and what ifs. What if it wouldn't fit in the whole? Is this my last day? I was scared at that moment.

Feeling restless because I think it all the time and I can't sleep comfortable at the night before the day we've installed it.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Sept. 9, 2021 The day of installing the window

It took us one hour to reach the place where the sliding window will be installed. I took some deep breath for a while, there's a little bit excitement and a little bit of nervousness. But when we're putting the sliding jam in every whole of the window. It's seems like nothing is wrong. I was so amazed and it feels like there's miracle that happened! (haha) I don't know how it happened.

from unplash.com

The reason why I believe in miracles was because it happens to me many times. However, I am not expecting anything whenever I utter my request to the Lord. I will just end my prayer with a phrase "Thy will be done."

Those were the things that happened to me these past few days. The reason of my inactivity was because of my busy work.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading my experience this past few days.

Well, always trust in the Lord. And believe, when everything is unclear to you just Pray and wait. He is doing something far from what we expected.

I didn't take some photos because of pressure that moment.

This photo was captured by me, I'll take this few months ago.

5
$ 3.28
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Laban ra jud dhaa permi. Way surrenderay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, uy. hehe thank you sponsor. :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban installer HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ftc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no easy job as others say and I'm sure your job is challenging too. Mistakes are also inevitable. It's part of how we succeed soon. On the other hand, prayer is powerful.

Job well done for this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago