Fall in love

9 38
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Stories

Date published: October 13, 2021
Time published: 21:03 Philippine time
Author: Cocogrey

Good evening my fellow writers and readers. Greetings from the Philippines Lol. (Parang NASA abroad lang mga co-writer ko ah)

Well, This day. I would like to write something that some will relate to if they've loved animals.

let's start -

I never thought that I will love animals especially cats. As my partner did, taking care of them is also not my passion cats and the dog is just a normal being for me, they are just God creation and nothing special to them. I know that God's creation is special but let me explain my side about animals. Just like us, humans. Animals also come and go they will live with us now but soon will also leave us, just like In the song "WHO AM I" "I am the flowers quickly feeding, here today and gone tomorrow" this stanza from that song makes me realize that there is nothing last forever.

That moment, I never value animals If they die? Then for me, it's normal. But before, when I was 6-7 years of age we have a dog and she is Blacky! The most friendly dog for me she also gives birth to the dog named tong-its this dog looks like (folgoso) the dog in the Marimar serye. If you are familiar with that dog just imagine how handsome our dog tong-its, Lol.

Tongits looks like this :) from unplash.com

Let's go back to our dog blacky, suddenly blacky was forced to kill. And since I was just a kid that day, I'm just looking for that person who chasing my dog blacky to kill, I don't know why they are killing dogs, and while watching them forced and brutality killing my dog my tears are falling to the ground without even knowing the real reason of killing my friendly Dog.

________________________

Well, let's go back from the top. In this chapter, I will share with you how I become a cat lover, others know that I don't like cats.

Yes, I don't like cats before but, when I met someone who also cares about cats, that's are the time I started having an interest in the cat. To make my long story short when I met @sequoai I started to love Cats because she also loves Cats Lol. (Haha) I saw how she was serious when talks about Cats. There is one time our first cat named Kyuubi (a name that came from the anime Naruto) (hehe) when our first Cat die It feels like losing someone special I saw her crying and I feel the pain she feel too. I wonder how it is possible for me to feel this pain.

She said that she will never tend or pet cats again. But this few days ago, I surprise her with a kitten and I know she will probably want this kitten as I do.

She looks so happy when she saw the cute kitten I brought, Lol.

And that's how I started to love cats I never wanted to have one but, because they are so cute, adorable, and sweet sometimes Lol. Haha, so I ask one of our customers if she wants me to adopt her cutie's kitten from the Persian breed. And she gives me one of her kittens. Yehey!

And finally, we have our second Cat hehe ( mahal lang pagkaon atay )

We call her LEAH! 😉

I took some pictures while she is sleeping at my chest 😍

And now, I have no reason or excuses to feel lazy. Haha dapat na mag sipag may pangkain lang sa LEAH namin.

Thank you for reading my amazing read cash fam, and this is all for today's article.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.27
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Stories

Comments

Awiehhhh, lucky neko neko napunta sa mabait na amo. Ako din diko gaanong sgusto ang pusa gawa ng ang baho ng poop nila. Pero I love dogs, sa lahat aso lang talaga ang pinaka gusto ko pero nagustuhan ko na din ang pusa aksi gawa sa alaga namin na macute at malambing ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga dam eh haha yun kadalasan reklamo ng iba peru bahala na. May aso kami peru stop muna kami mag alaga ulit kase kakamatay lang ng aso namin din. Hays sakit mawalan diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyyy Leahhhh lovelove 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampingi si leah hap mo trabaho nako amping mo duha. Ug ang ubang iring dihaa ampingi kay mga sungkaban baya to ma tirador onya silingan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Leah regards daw sa imo sistah si Suzie 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha rebound lang daw haha, kamusta man si suzie dihaa onsay gina pakaon ninyu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ato lg gihapon. Kalas lagi kay kusog nakay mo kaon taod2 mangayo Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gani ge try nakog dry foods pang kitten ako mo kaon siya peru dapat dili palabian hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ginagmay lg basta 3x a day. Pwede sd 2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago