Don't stop, just keep moving. Self-motivating

3 23
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Date : October 28, 2021

Good evening read cash fam.

Today is another day Lol, ahh! what a tiring day there are a lot of projects that are waiting while we are still working currently project is to be installed by tomorrow, tiring but worth it because this is what I prayed.

________________________

Somehow, I have met someone unexpectedly crypto lover too, she is a lesbian and while having a conversation with her I notice something on her, she is a little bit busy on her phone she is playing something and I was thought she is only playing online games, yeah it's an online game but an earning games! Guess what? She is playing axie. Yes, you heard it, I was amazed by her because she is not rich or you wouldn't think that she can afford to buy an account.

I ask her how much she spends on that account, 40 thousand she replied, and I was shocked! What? How did you buy it and where did you get your money (confused questioning to her) just to get an account of axie that is too much expensive for us. She just smiled at me and humbled says I have savings from my job.

(Sanaol)

And for her, this kind of investment is better than having a small business. Even she is not an expert about crypto and does not even know about other cryptocurrencies like BCH, XRP, BTC., etc. She looks more risk-taker than a person who has already knowledge about crypto Lol. 40k is too much for me If I were her, I will hesitate to risk my money into things that I have never yet known. But her heart felt something safe about this kind of investment and that's good for her, she chose the right way. And hopefully, she will be successful someday.

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

I wish I could buy an account too, I will work hard on these platforms so I can save money to buy my own, For my future needs.

As like her she has also a dream that is why he entered the crypto world I guess that kind of act is enough to inspire someone like me to continue what I started. Long-term investment will help us one day so never stop learning about crypto especially BCH.

To be honest, I am dreaming about becoming a professional trader one day haha I always watch on youtube about trading on how they work it, maybe that is the reason why I dream to become one of them haha

______________

On the other hand, I testimony the beauty of nature while driving on my motorcycle going back to our home. I was in love with the light of the sun and beauty of the nature this afternoon.

I stop a while to take some pictures just to feel the Goodness of God, I thank him for this successful day. I remember these past few weeks, I always had a bad day that makes me stressed at all to the point I think someone curses me, haha

Suddenly, I remember I was far from God because I had too much thought about other things that are not important. I think that he uses the sun to get my attention and to remember that there is no other important in life than Him.

________________________

I am ending my blog here.

Thank you guys for always spending time to read my article.

God bless us always. More power. More BCH.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Risk taker talaga siya ya kay grabe ka dako sa 40k, pero ma bawi ra japon na niya. What ever struggles that you are in right now ya, naa si God motabang ug mo comfort saimuha. Kanang mga pangandoy nimo ya puhon ihatag na sa Ginoo kauban saiyahang Kabubut-on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa sinabi mong feeling niya better investment yun. Grabeness di dapat ganun 😬 what if nawala or na hack or anything.. better sa business nalang sana... But yeah don't worry pars. Magiging professional traders din tayu. Hehe ako din pangarap ko. Start from zero to million yieee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unga pala diko na isip yun ah haha posible palang ma hack yung acct niya, peru kita ko naman nakaka earn na siya hehe kaya nga par, sarap siguro non pag alam muna galaw sa pag trade no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago