Confused

6 24
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
September 29 2021
Original written by me

Good day folks, How was your day!?

At this moment, I have been thinking what should I write. While hanging out in our shop, me and my workmates were talking about money. They're looking at me while reading some articles and said that I am making some dollars. Haha, Lol.

I told them that I can earn some BCH and convert it into fiat through this platform. Those people who are joking me, had no idea about crypto. They don't believe me and so I decided to show them my B-wallet. We were all laughing because I'm bragging them my online earnings. But, in a funny way.

________________________

Then, after our talking. One of my pal talk about vaccine. We just talk about the things that would come to our mind. No matter how random it is. Lol.

Our naughty thoughts brought us on this serious topic, "What will happen if we don't want to get vaccine" one of them asked. I smiled at him and think what will happen to us if we don't get vaccinated.

To be honest, I am actually afraid to take the vaccine and still confused why does the government forced us to get vaccinated even if it will not really prevent us from having the virus.

My workmates have been vaccinated already. I am the only one who haven't get vaccinated yet. Well, I am still collecting the courage that I need in order to take this action.

Despite of my negative thoughts about it, I still don't want to against with the government at all. I just need time and more information about it. I need to be wise in my decisions. I have health issues that needs consideration if I should get the vaccine.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Some says that, this is all about money speculated for some. Well, if it's not true we don't have to feel worry about. On the other side of news I heard that there's no forcing to get vaccine. But how could it happen that in our place, some establishments are requiring all their employees to get vaccinated or else they can't go to work? It's questionable right?

Well this is all my opinion, I'm not a hard headed person, I am not closing my door to the vaccine tho

I TRUST THIS ADMINISTRATION.

I trust our president in our country, for all he has done for this country is enough to give him respect and appreciation. But still I prayed to God that in the coming election, He will give us the best and compassionate leader.

________________________

This article is not intended to convince you to not get your vaccinated. In fact, if you are ready and don't have any doubts about it. I encourage you to get your vaccine.

Let us just forget to pray that one day, we will have the answer of our prayers. Let us all pray for the disappearance of this virus.

Well, I also want to hear your side. If you are reading this article please leave some corrections in me. :)

God bless.

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

me too I am confused at the moment if I will took the vaccine or not, but now not yet. LOL observed the first people who undergo first saakin,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Unga bro eh, hehehe tsaka nalang pag mandatory na hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. People actually laughed at me when I tried explaining them about cryptocurrency. Lol.

I really hope before the year ends, things will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

onga po eh , sana nga maging okay na lahat, anyway? did you already get your vaccine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray about it. Pero I will encourage you to take the vaccine. Added protection so when you happen to catch the virus which I pray won't happen and praying as well that it will just disappear, you will have less chance of being critical.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po ganyan eh, minsan nag tataka na talaga ako but anyways, thank you po ma'am pichi28 for your response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago