Ask me more, know me better

1 12
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Holaaaa everyone! How was your day? Mine was very tiring yet productive one. I was so busy in our workplace this morning that I didn't got the time to write an article in the afternoon. To be honest? I am just forcing myself to write an article now. I am a morning person and my mind will only work during daytime. However, I am glad that my girlfriend is with me to push me and help me with my article.

Anyways, I would just like to showcase my work piece that I hurriedly made.

Balutan 20x20x12
balutan 20x20x12

As for my article for tonight, I choose to pick some random questions in the internet. Here's the link if you want to join me. I decided to make this in order for you guys to know me more. Without further ado, please allow me to start.

________________________

What would rather I throw away? love or money?

Well, for me. I would rather to throw away the money! Why? simply because, I don't want people being closed to me just because I have money! Many people and today's age, only adore you because you have money to treat them. Love is rare in this time, and I want to have that kind of attitude. I would rather choose people who accepts me for what I am or for what I have. Love is the most precious thing that no one can ever replace. If I have that, I guess I am the richest person on earth.

What’s The Strangest Thing In Your Refrigerator?

The most strange thing that we have in our refrigerator is only the Ice in the plastic that we sell? LOL, It feels like, this day we have nothing to cook. Lol

What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

I wanted to have a beautiful voice! So I can use it in our church, Lol. Yes, I really want to have that kind of voice because my dream is to be one of a choir member. Everytime I go to church and hear those beautiful voices singing and praising God in the way of singing, I'm always dreaming that I hope I am one of them serving God with the beautiful voice that he gave to me.

Would You Rather Have 10 Hobbies Or One Passion?

I would rather to choose one passion. Yes, because if you only focus in just one thing. I'm sure that you will learn how to give value in everything. Focusing in just one thing gives you the most peaceful life.

If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

  • First, I wish I could reset my life, Lol. Yes, because I don't want to feel this anymore the stress that I am facing then and now. I want to erase them all instantly, Lol.

  • Second, I wish I could bring back my father's life. He's strength. I really want him back I just wanted to make some 'bawi" Lol.

  • Third is, being smart person. I wanted to become one of those person who has an amazing brain to understands life and valuing others life. Know how to handle stress and problems, Lol.

________________________

I guess that is all for now. I will make it up to you all next time. Thanks for your time.

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @projsendaheart
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

"...if you only focus in just one thing. I'm sure that you will learn how to give value in everything".

I just quoted what I learned from you today. No other explanation. Lol.

Looks like you are a jolly person in personal... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago