How I Got to Know About read.Cash

3 40
Avatar for Coco01
Written by
1 year ago

I got to know about read.cash through a friend.

Prior to that, two years ago I had worked for a friend of mine as one of the group editors on her Facebook page where she writes articles and stories, but then I had to stop working for her due to personal reasons which I would not like to discuss.

Again last year, I tried applying for a job in one of my friend's Facebook page where she writes novels as a writer or even a ghost writer, but though I could not get the job she taught me the ropes with these words "I won't give you fish but I'd rather teach you to how to fish for yourself".

All these are to show that I have a real flair for writing and works of literature.

Over the years, I have been writing articles and uploading them on my Facebook timeline and getting praises or critiquing on them as the case may be.

So late last month, I was just scrolling leisurely through the Facebook timeline of the friend (Dawn Mbang) who I eventually got to know about read.cash from. On that particular post that snagged my attention, he was talking about a platform where one could earn money from just writing and uploading articles. Then I said to myself "I have a talent for writing, why don't I go for this?"

Then I sent him a message in his DM concerning his post and we got talking. I told him what I wanted and he introduced me to read.cash

Little did I know that it was a blog platform.I thought it was like, one random website upload an article, get paid and you're out (because like I mentioned earlier in one of my posts, one of my ambitions in life is to become a successful blogger) but that's not what read.cash is about.

So my friend Dawn Mbang gave me the contact number of one of his friends, Percy, who is now my friend too and one of the amazing people I'm glad to have in my life, I must say.

He told me that Percy knows how to go about the registrations and signing up for read.cash. He (Percy) helped me with the registrations, I made my first post and voila! Here we are now.

read.cash is one amazing blog platforms that not only welcomes new bloggers and readers alike, it gives the blogger an avenue to interact with readers, as well as providing bloggers opportunities to explore their intellectual creativity by giving them different niches they can blog about.

In all, I really enjoy blogging on read.cash because its such an amazing, zero-stress blog platform and I'd like to encourage aspiring bloggers to give read.cash a try, I can assure them that they won't regret it.

Cheerios! 😊

Sponsors of Coco01
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DawnMbangs
Sponsors of Coco01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coco01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So true it is zero stress platform For blogging one person really enjoy here to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is. Its also very welcoming to new bloggers and readers alike.Honestly,I'll say its one amazing platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great. I'm glad you're making progress. Keep up the spirit and Kudos to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago