Elon

1 29
Avatar for Clutz4K
4 months ago

Soon as his rocket touched down,I leave ya

Say "See ya, wouldn't wanna be ya"

Hit the pedal to the gas, but it's a Tesla.

So I rev the noises by mouth,

Onomatopoeia.


Soon as I leave the drive I'm doing 65,

Thrust it into overdrive,

Must summon the musk of Elon tonight.

His fragrances lately's on my mind,

Been that way since he arrived,

But he's got no clue that I'm alive,

The same effect a poltergeist has when it rolls it's eyes


Might not be a Wright Brother, no, he's not first in flight.

But he is the right brother, taking flights to new heights.

And what I mean by that is my heart soars for him,

I'm so alive!

Even if you were my eX in Space, I'd be by your side.

But when I called your name

You couldn't even look me in my eyes.

Told me you didn't feel the same,

Nowhere near the same you as I.

And what a shame,

Oh what a shame,

Oh what a shame,

It was to find…

An explorer of space, a god of Grace, has no space,


For an open mind.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Buena

$ 0.00
4 months ago