Testing out Crypto Faucets!!

1 59
Avatar for Cloudindigo
3 years ago

During my journey of learning all things crypto I’ve decided the smartest decision is to wait a little longer to educate myself before I invest a dime. In comes the chance of earning them as faucets! These micropayments come in the form of satoshi earned through mostly looking at ads or small tasks. Surprisingly I’ve earned a decent amount already!

Is it a lot, no, but that’s not really the point. It’s more or less easy income to play with while I learn more about the crypto world.

After a decent amount of time and several different faucets I’ve found that really on two are worth the trouble. Here’s my finding...

1) FIRE FAUCET 🔥

This ones a great faucet that provides all claims through an auto claim program! This means not having to constantly go through ad prompts for claims. My strategy has been to do one or two surveys a day and then let auto faucet run for 12+ hours. A big win for this is that there aren’t any withdrawal fees.

2) COIN POT

This ones’s more a traditional faucet with captcha verifications but between the six different crypto to run through, they can rack up pretty quick if you run through them all back to back. CoinPot also has a crypto exchange and has no withdrawal fees either!

At this time I’ve earned close to over $5 already. Again it’s not much but it’s a way for me to dip into the bitcoin world for now!

I’ve tested a few more out but these two are definitely my recommendations at the moment. The links for referrals are down below if you’d like to use them. If you have any recommendations for better faucets let me know. Thanks for reading and enjoy your day! :)

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Cloudindigo95

http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=CEA3703571A1

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cloudindigo
3 years ago

Comments

nice ill try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago