Worst Birthday Ever

0 8
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

They say the day you celebrate adding a year more to life is a special one

But mine turned out to be a nightmare becoming true

The unbelievable getting believable

Why did you wait till this day

Instead of wishing me well

You brought me tears

You wrapped sorrow and heart ache as gift

Boom you tossed it to me with out Remus

Instead of blowing the candle to make a wish

I threw the cake against the wall

This day has turned to be a cursing in my life

Making me wish to change my date month

It would have been better if you dumped me for another man

Why her? Why her?

What can she offer you that I can't

I brought the world to your feet

I gave you all you ever wished for

You drop this bomb shell on me

Telling me you're a lesbian

You never loved me

You turned my heart into a farm land toiling with my feelings

You ain't shaken saying that you only want her

Cause she makes you feel like a woman

Meaning I made you feel like a man

Damn you've betrayed me

This I will never forgive and forget.

Spitting pen 🖋

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments