Why Do Women Cry

0 11
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Maybe these poems will answer the question:

IN LOVE WITH A STRANGER

It began with a friend request,

So reluctant I was,

I never wanted any closeness with him,

Although I loved his vibes,

Swiftly and fast,

Within a blink of an eye,

Contacts exchange,

Endless nights chats,

No love talks,

But my heart was being fished out slowly,

I can't walk away,

And I can't say yes!

It's an addiction,

Long night calls,

Yet I deny it,

I can't accept I'm in love,

He is a stranger,

But I love him.

Sweet wake up calls,

Brightening up my morning,

A sweet addiction,

I can't stop it,

I'm in love with a stranger,

Should I accept it? Should I say it?

Should I?

Should I love him?

Should ....

Look at the distant star

Night is so quiet and so peaceful,πŸ˜‡

It spreads like the sheet of silence,πŸ™ƒ

You feel so good to embrace this night,πŸ˜‰

Makes up for the most pretty sight.😌

I miss you more when there is darkπŸ˜’,

Not that I miss you for my bed,πŸ˜›

It's a feeling I can't pretend,😚

Coz you are my psych and you are my spark πŸ’ͺ

A reason why I smile in life even when I'm broke.

Wishing you a lovely night😊

Wishing you good night!

2
$ 0.00

Comments