What Do You Think When You Are Alone?

0 6
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I think of so many things when I am alone. I think about what happened that day, some incidents about the past, and how to face the future. Then I realize that the past is already gone why waste time thinking about that.  The future is yet to come and nobody knows what happens tomorrow. Instead of suffering past and future, I decide to live in the present moment and enjoy my alone moments. 

I can do so many things!!!

It is a rare opportunity to be alone at home for a working woman and mother of 2 kids. Whenever I get such rare moments in my life, I love to do so many things.

I would just sit and watch old Hindi songs on youtube (I love Lata Mangeshkar and Mohd.Rafi songs). I call my friends and talk to them in peace. Read my favorite books. I don't cook when I am alone, I will order something on Swiggy. Feel lazy and relax the whole day. I genuinely deserve to dedicate some time to myself in this busy life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments