Untold Reality

0 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

In their eyes I am freak,

Uneducated and disrespectful,

I have been titled a he goat

A cheat, judged harshly

It's OK I am guilty as charged

But I had to do what I had to do to make my research fruitful.

The kind of dilemma my sisters go throw in the hands of fellow men will leave you in tears,

I had to be those men in order to get results for my research,

Probably am now the talk of the town cause the ladies I have interacted with are ragging in fury.

Fellow men why take advantage of their love,

Why get them paged only to be deadbeat fathers,

Letting them carry the burden on their own with the help of their parents

You leave their lives destroyed but bless them with little ones.

I have learnt these while was doing my research,

The unfortunate ones have turned to be tigresses

They have chosen to love their babies and keep off from men

Their hearts and souls are captives to their little ones

No nigga will understand their pain.

They respect themselves and they preserve their dignity,

As the saying goes, 'Ones bitten twice shy ", they are cautious not to make the same mistakes

They are so bitter

They don't take love matters lightly

You have to proceed with caution.

While on these trail I got to meet some

Trust me their unity is mesmerizing

They look after each other

Unfortunately I fell in love with one but it was short lived

I respect you Kenyan women and may you unite to fight against deadbeats dads

Let every man take responsibility of his actions.

I won't justify myself

At times you've have to make sacrifices to prove your point

To bring out the darkest stories to light

Am sorry for making you feel played but I had to unfold these hide reality

All the Kenyan ladies should learn to control their hearts and feelings

Not every man is after love

Some are Tom Dick and Harry

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments