Today I'm Out of Words

1 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Today I am out of words, I couldn't think nor speak

end of world is near, madness has reached its peak

I shall speak the truth ,its no more ignorance is bliss

If this is civilization then I don't want none of this

And so I wrote again and so I shared my piece

I may offend someone but there are no specifics

 I may not be as smart but I do see images better

 if you really noticed our life don't really matter

It's about who dominates and who really is stronger

Today the cause is hate speech tomorrow is another

This is an endless pain for everyone is full of hatred

Evil sits on the table while innocent gets catered

They light up the matches, they throw and run away

And the naive little souls they will fill up the ashtray

Its not about what someone did or didn't say

Its about them, not wanting us to stay

All the sides have their hands dripping in blood

Its sickening, It feels like we are all cursed

Cursed to cry in silent, cursed to not be heard

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

Nyc artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago