To The Lady Crushing On Me

2 9
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

A LETTER TO THE LADY CRUSHING ON ME

Dear lady

I write this letter while sober

With no pressure put on me

I hold my pen with lots of stiffness

Neither does my fingers shake

Nor my hand tremble

I ain't breaking a sweat

Ain't gonna wet my book

You had your chance to woo me

But you kept beating around the bush

Little did you know that another lady would be you to the finish line

I know it hurts to loose a battle

That you thought you had no opponent

I don't regret falling for her

She gave me reasons to love her

She took off my blind fold making me see clearly

She surrender her heart and soul to me

Letting me see her inner beauty

And how pure her love is

I couldn't deny myself this chance

I fell in her arms without second thoughts

I plead with you

Don't mess up this for me

Cutting all ties with you I am

She deserves all that I wanna offer her

Don't curse us, if you love me wish us well

My pen will keep on spitting words on my book cause of her

Her pen bleeds for me

I love her so much and I wanna keep her

May our souls join till infinity

I wish you all the best and may you find happiness

Spitting pen 🖋

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments