To The Guy Who's Dating My Ex

1 19

She promised to be mine,

Till death do us part,

But now we don't even talk,

The only tree in my forest,

Withered into nothingness,

The only beans in my githeri,

Became infested with weevil,

My bed of roses,

Is now a banquet of thorns,

I could do anything to have her back,

But I rather have the devil than her.

*DAY 1.*

I invited her to visit me,

But she told me to provide transport,

1,500/- to suffice,

But since I was a man,

Nikacheza kimwanaume,

And sent her the money,

But I never saw her,

Her number later switched off,

When I enquired the following day,

She complained about the weather,

How it rained heavily,

Till they had a blackout,

And she promised to refund me back my money,

But I believed her words,

And told her not to refund,

But to travel with it the following weekend,

Not knowing I'm being trapped.

*Day 2.*

Her mother was sick,

And she needed 2k urgently,

Though I failed to understand,

Whether it was a scam or a reality,

But when she promised to refund soon,

I sent her the money,

Never to see it again.

*Day 3.*

I pleaded with her to keep her words,

And told her to pay me a visit,

But after so many excuses,

Akakubali Shingo upande,

And upon her arrival,

She demanded me to refund her transport,

When I enquired of the one I sent,

She became mad at me,

Claiming it mortgaged the hospital bills,

I became the defendant,

She became the complainant,

When she worn,

I gave her the money,

When I took her to bed,

I received a stopper,

"You can't taste my honey pot on the first date,"

I gave up the ghost.

*DAY 4*

She traveled upcountry,

And told me to meet her at the tourist resort,

I carried 2 packets of condom,

And 100 shillings for emergency,

On arrival,

She had ordered a whole plate of fried fish,

Twice the size of my palms,

Hot dogs was untouched,

And sandwich was slashed halfway,

An empty plate in front of him had the remains of chips,

And a bottle of soda was unopened,

I wondered how she was a lucky star,

Not knowing the bill was upon me,

And I had to borrow money from fuliza, branch and Tala,

To avoid disappointment,

But even after settling the bill,

She claimed she was on her periods,

And could not give me a taste,

*DAY 5*

I visited her in her hostel room,

And found her from the bathroom,

I went for a hug,

And the towel around her dropped,

I made her high,

Till she held me tight,

And told me to pump her had,

She had already laid on bed,

Dividing her legs apart,

But no sooner had I unzipped my trouser,

Than I detected the beauty in her,

Disappeared when she visited the bathroom,

It was artificial,

Her navel was the size of a bulb,

And her honeypot was a tunnel,

That you could swim using your head,

She had a murram pit behind her thighs,

That would swallow a whole fist,

Her tattoo was inscribed,

"Ready for service anytime,"

When my eyes settled on her drawer,

I met pills,

Double twain pills,

Not sleeping pills,

But ARVS and P2,

I couldn't Waite to be told what next,

But my legs had located the exit before my eyes did.

*DAY 6*

I saw you pleading for his number at the cafeteria,

Telling you she has never had a boyfriend,

And you are the first guy in her life,

And now you think you have a jewel,

I'm not jealous because you are in love,

But I'm glad I was not a victim of her infallibility,

You are in love with a gold digger,

Who is after your wallet,

And doesn't deserve your affection,

But one thing I'm dead sure of,

Once you notice the other side of her leaf,

You'll sweat in the rain,

And curse the day she gave you her number.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Such a sad story

$ 0.00
3 years ago