Tips For Quarantine Babes (Baes)

0 19

Although I might not have a quarantine buddy or anyone to strip me from the boredom 😉. But I know some people out there are bored and all so here are some tips for quarantine baes

1. Marathons

Have movie marathons. You have all the time you want so movie marathons are one way to spend this time

2. Cook

Cooking together brings you closer and it could actually be super goofy. And hey you can use what you made as snacks.

3. Work out

Yes this is an amazing! Trust me you workout together and then you work out together 😉

4. Read together

This can be a good way for y'all to have good discussion points.

5. Games and pranks

I know that pranks may be a bit tricky because I know if someone pranked me they'd be quarantining without me. But if you and your partner are pranksters it might be a way to have some fun. Other ways to have some fun is playing games (board games, cards, video games...). You might also consider playing the adult version of these games.

1
$ 0.00

Comments