This Is My Story

0 26
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I like this post, in fact I have a story to tell here.

This story might kick someone out of the place they don't deserve to be in.

This is my story....

Before 4 or 5 months I was really depressed. I locked myself in my room, don't want to see anyone, I got scared of my phone buzzes, I didn't smile like I used to, I feel my body losing it's confidence. Seems like everything is falling down and I found no single reason to live, hug, smile and love like I used to.

I got scared! I felt like I'm dead inside and my existence won't matter anymore. I was hiding it from even my closest friends. I didn't want anyone to find out and laugh at me..... it was killing me inside.

I just go to work, do nothing productive, come back home, lock my self in and over think about every single things.

Then one day I thought to myself "this should end NOW"...

Jumped out of bed and call my best friends and told them about everything. I was shocked by their answers. You know which answer fascinates me the most?

"Once in a life time everyone feel depressed and valueless but only the brave ones can go out of it very quickly" ... "We are here for you, tell us everything!" They insisted.... all of the sudden I realised that all my questions in my head has the simplest answers. I can't reach for the answers because I was really depressed. & one other thing they said was "We know that you are not in a place where you supposed to be. But don't compare your chapter one with somebody's chapter twenty, just RESPECT THE PROCESS! ... You are going to get there in your own timing"... I was like "Hell yeah these are the words I wanted to hear" and everything shifted since then.

Tbh I'm truly enlightened more than ever. I've never been this happy, confident and contented in my life.

Even if getting out is not as easy as getting in, you can get out of any situation you don't want to be in real fast. It only requires your sound decision. Say to yourself that "This should end NOW"

There is a saying...

"Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you are right!"

You can get out of depression real quick if you open the door for someone to listen to you and help you out.

and if you can't find someone to talk to, I'm here! Cause I know exactly how it feels not getting someone when you need that someone the most.

Just text me

I don't judge you! Because the one who judges don't understand and the one who understands don't judge.

And just know that your stories and your secrets are my secrets too.

Have a blessed day ya'll!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments