The Say Write Whenever You Feel

0 13

They say write whenever you feel

Feel happy....write joy

Feel anger....write rage

Feel sad....write melancholy

And if ever you stop writing

Watch yourself collapse

Was all this words anesthetic for our pain

Were they supposed to trick us to the thought that we actually healed

When we tore open our wounds in each letter

Deceive our questioning mind with a lie of a never gained relief

Did we know that it's always gonna be like this?

Are we always gonna bleed?

Are we always gonna be thrown from chaos to calmness like a bag of dirt?

Whom none wants to deal with

I don't know

But I know one thing for sure

I know my soul is tired

I know it doesn't have a power to fight for the truth or wait for it

Happiness calmness pain chaos Happiness calmness pain chaos.......

Each day in repeat

My poor soul is tired

Of hoping and expecting

And longing for something

So Oblivious

Something unachievable.

5
$ 0.00

Comments