The Color Red

0 8
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

He had scars not one, not two, but he had 22 of them each with cut that was deep, one deeper than the other & they were so clear to see if it wasn't for the long sleeves he wore anyone could've noticed them he had one bigger scar bigger than the rest of them I wonder what he felt the say he had that cut it was big and deep, and there were this little scars that looked like scratches I stared at them for long hours long enough till they started looking like a masterpiece long enough till the scars alined and made some type of words till I realized I would miss them if they disappear his wrist looked like a piece of art it looked like the things u see when u look up to the stars they were just fucked up scars for him but I saw beauty in them I saw the pains the one he poured out through his blood on his wrist. They say he is a sadist but for me he was a guy who couldn't take the punches thrown at him from life he couldn't take them and fake smile like the way we all did he was strong enough to pour it out through #thecolorred.... staring staring at his 22 scars I think I seen the shape of a demon smiling at me he had fresh cuts little blood stains was on them I stared for long I liked it I liked him I liked how depressed he was we had that in common I liked how he did what I couldn't I liked how he silted his wrists open yet I hated it I never liked pain but I start admitting my pain eve since he came around I liked how I felt I like the pain and I liked #thecolorred

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments