Sacrifice

2 13
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

My heart beats for you,

You're my desire,

My dream come true,

My only fantasy,

Not a day passes by without having thoughts of you,

I hold my pillow wishing to cuddle with you,

All this is so impossible cause am in so much pain,

Your dad brought me into your house claiming to help me,

He claimed he will finance all my needs not knowing what was under his sleeve,

All he did was take advantage of my innocence.

He screwed me turning me into his sex toy,

My room turned into his lodging, waiting for every one to fall asleep for him to sneak in and get a piece of me,

I tried to stop him or even scream but he swore to kick me out if I did.

I have no place to go or no one to turn to,

I chose to suffer in silences and accept being maltreated,

Am telling you all this cause am tired of all these,

I wanna live a free life like others without fear,

I want for the sexual abuse to cease,

I don't want to be the cause of your family to be divided,

I love you too much to see you in pain, but at times we have to endure it.

If it were up to we could be together but I can't have you screw the same hole your father screwed.

I strongly believe that what am saying is true and hope you understand me.

Keep these as a secret between us and keep your family as one.

Unity is the only way to win a battle that no one can win on his or her own.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

your right dear Unity is the only way to win a battle that no one can win on his or her own. thank you for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I'm responding to this a bit late. I've been offline for a day but am back now. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed reading this article. I'll be posting others soon. Have a goodnight 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago