Pro Tip: Don't Invest In Crypto

0 7
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Should you invest in crypto? This is what experts say:

I don't know. A lot of people made a lot of money a lot of people made a lot of mistakes and lost it all. You should really know what you are doing and know how much you invest and are able to lose.

I remember a lot of people claiming to "invest long term" only to be forced to pull out their money in the worst possible time to pay a bill they didn't see coming

The real pro tip here is: "know your limits, know yourself, know how much you can really lose and don't trust people who talk about easy gains 😅"

Maybe you should go to Meet ups first and talk with people about the ins and outs and maybe try a couple of bucks, just to get a feeling for what this industry and its services are all about

I mean , I see someone coming up in two weeks and telling you to reinvest some of it in YAM token or whatever because DEFI is the new shit... I don't know how easy it would be to convince you to speculate on this hyped up subset of crypto"investment". and how much you know you are actually in risk

on the other hand a lot of people probably just threw money into this highly risky speculative trades and just 100xed their money and feel super smart. Just like bitcoiners felt, before the crash at 2017

Attano 💎:

Yeah back in 2017 I gave no shit to what happens around since btc was rising and I thought it's a fairytale. What a stupid position!

KoushBCH:

I fell for the idea that BTC is already "good money" and I don't need to cash out back into "dirty fiat" LOL

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments