Overdose Temptation

0 7
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

She was too irresistible for correct notions to erst in my mind like the splashes of the sanguine as the sun rises in the morning

I couldn't break free from her chains of good evil seduction

The word seduction, was written nowhere on my experience book

And so i was a puppet tamed by her beast of lust

A Woman with an irresistible body

she was all bad except her body that was made in such a great shape

Coming down on me like a thousand bad sheep

Stripped wool for fantasy knitting and spinning

Her milky teeth smiling at me shunning and killing the odours of a bad breath

Pushing me slowly toward her demise of life filled with her heart beating wrath

With hers, alluring me to sight see too much of her beauty piercing through my soul

All i saw

Was a blow knocking me out with seductive tours

I was in her show

In the midnight

Her show started with the rare glares as i was down the hall

Biting her lips slowly and smoothly waiting to devour my body like a ghoul

When she opened her door of numerous good emotions on me

My heart raced like U.F.O

It was a McLaren car speeding up on her pavements of affection

Her shampooed hair waving left to right and right to left coming slowly like a gift from a poor man

Throat numb and dry from her killer actions i was shy to dive in her and die below

Her stripped chicken doted skin shinning with vaseline across the hall

I was waiting to attend her meeting

A C.E.O of the seduction company

Wishing to be employed besides her company

As she was besides me

My hairy stood still to salute her royalty

It was a kiss that flooded my pants and killed my soul at once

And it was all it took for me to know

*Seduction*

The End

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments