Online Crush

0 14
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I wish I made advertisements.

I would advertise for the online crush vacancy.

The online love.

The online romance.

The crush who drives you crazy.

The crush who keeps you awake on midnight.

Waiting for a text.

Shaping a voice note for the voice appears sweet.

The online Goddess

you long to own.

The online crush who makes you change your profile picture to the cuttest.

The online crush you keep dressing to appeal.

The online crush you keep calling to show how much you care.

The online love you want to create.

Until you kill the monster.

The monster that hinders you from meeting.

The monster that keeps you shy to express how much you feel.

My online crush,

Will you be my online babe?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments