Mama I'm Sorry To Ask But If My Dad Is Still Alive, Please Help Me Find Him

6 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Mama I'm sorry to ask

But if my dad still alive

Please help me find him

I'm your first daughter an outcast to this family

Their attitude ain't fair towards me

They talk ill ' bout me say I should leave their home

My foster father hate me saying I'm not his daughter

Mama I'm sorry I couldn't about the child

She was innocent just like you didn't do with me

Just the way I gave you happiness as a mother

The same way she does to me

I'm sorry I put you through a lot

You have your own life I get

But it pains me you turning to be like them

I know you're saving your marriage and can't side with me

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

You wrote this dear? Wow, you have a talent, 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear Ruffa, I've written this among other captivating poems. Am glad you liked it. I've been a writer for a very long time now. And the good thing about me is that am flexible. I could write anything and any time. I could write from a non liberal, non living thing to a living. I could even give life to a paper 😂. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, I can really see that, you are so talkative in the comment section 😂✌️ and that's a good thing. It's just sad that no one is noticing your poems 🤔 I mean it's goid and I think it deserve some recognition .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺ I believe in one step at a time. I think it's only in this platform that I'm still growing. I publish my work via wordpress and facebook too has a good traffic. It's only in Read.cash that am one month old now. But I believe for a better change in the near future. I'm still trying learn the rules here as I post my work. I didn't really want to find myself on the wrong side of the law you know 😂. We are writers, so we'd love to have a stable source of income too ☺. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, yess, cheer's to that, onr step at a time, I'm sure you'll get the recognition you deserve 💪👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago