Loaded Guns And Death

0 11

"Love,let me go",she whispered as her voice cracked and tears rolled down her cheek.

"Give me this chance to breath as I die each day to live for you"

"I just want you to let me go. Let me Die. Let me let go. This time Kiss my forehead and wish me a well journey. Let me lie in those arms of yours for they are the only blessings I got from this villain world. Prepare me the poison. It will be the sweetest drink you ever fixed me. Hold my sweaty palms as my hands shake and my body tumbles to the ground. Make love to my vulnerability. Stare into my eyes and unleash your magic. See through my eyes what they can never hide from you. Feel my pain through your gaze and ask yourself if you love me enough to let me go seeing how I have fought enough. You read about love. You adore love. Are you willing to take the risk? If the stars could tell you my longing will you let me go?"

And as he heard those words he bowed down and shaded painful tears. He kissed his lover, made love to her body and got baptized from the ocean of her body's essence as they became one. He chose for her to let go. Cause Love adores. Love smiles. Love wakes up and Lays in bed at night with you. Love makes you popcorn. Love makes you angry. Love makes you sad and makes you wanna shoot yourself. Love also fights for you and chooses you. And because Love is supposed to heal you Love will let go of your arms and passes you back to mother nature hoping the soil will flourish you and he will hold your soul among the cracks of his broken heart and when he wakes up tomorrow and misses you he will find comfort in knowing that wherever his love lies she is at peace...cause peace for the weary travellers is found in over flowing bath tubs...sharp pieces...Loaded guns and death.

6
$ 0.00

Comments