Is Read.Cash System Hanging ?

3 9
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

From my side I have had difficulty in posting for the last 1 hour. I didn't understand because every time I tried to publish my article, I was told that the system was hanging and am not really sure what to do. I got the following screenshot:

I have never experienced this and that is why am a bit worried. How are things from your side?

Are you experiencing the same thing?

Seems like the system is too hot and they are waiting for it to cool off. What's are your thoughts? Like and drop a comment below.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

I experienced that too before but today it's normal . I just leave it then just get back if it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very worried. I even thought that I had lost everything including my finds and articles. But I thank God and our technical team everything is back to normal. I hope this never happens again 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes don't worry maybe the system needs to cool off thankfully it is okay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago