In Love

0 6

😍 😍 ❤❤🌹🌹

If I give you my heart won't you turn it into a farm?

If I say yes to you will stay with me?

If in trouble will you find away to help me out?

If I want and need you will you show up?

If I am broke will you still love?

Will you still crown me as your king?

They say love is blind,

Seeing you clearly I can,

They say love is a seed,

Together we go nature it to grow,

They say love is like a bombshell,

May it explode sparkling and disposing it's shell on me,

They say love is a flower garden,

May it blossom beautifying our souls.

I am an eagle blessed with sharp eye sight,

I see you at elevating angle,

Diving from the sky I am,

Like a chick I pick you up with my strong talons,

I ain't gonna feed you cause I am in love you,

We go explore the beauty of love together,

Letting you go I won't,

I LOVE YOU

3
$ 0.00

Comments