I'm Summoning All My Demons For A Mission

0 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I'm summoning all my demons, I'm calling them for a mission

They are going to do me a favor, I'm giving them an instruction

I have plotted a chaos and they will help me through  it, luckily

They are going to snatch souls , souls of those who have hurt me

I'm ordering them to spare no soul, kill them all mercilessly

To Pour their blood in a royal cup to bring me the drink of vengeance

To keep their flesh on the walls so I can enjoy the fragrance

I sent my demons out for a hunt to bring me what I have been craving

My loyal demons so naive, they thought this mission  was exciting

Unaware of the truth, the shady plan i have been planning

See, they went after all the things that have been hurting me

As I  was setting them up after each other they all seemed to agree

I gave them a suicide mission for they were my cruelest enemy

Now they are going to murder each other thinking they are serving me.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments