If I Were A Lady

0 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

If I were a lady,

All the niggas would respect me,

My body would have been made out of diamonds,

Tough and hard that only special drills would penetrate through,

Sparkling I will,

To attract but reflect to differ,

If I were a lady,

Touching you will yearn to,

Having me will be in your wildest dreams,

Swallowing huge balls of saliva you will,

Be careful not to choke yourself with your saliva,

I will make you commit a sin,

Of desiring what isn't yours,

If I were a lady,

On your knees you will beg,

Rejection you will feel,

If your intentions ain't pure,

Being your pit hole I ain't ready,

I learnt to close and stick my thighs together,

Putting my starvation under control,

Burying my desires,

If I were a lady,

My 'no' won't mean a 'yes',

Sweet words won't sway me,

Hit me the points and facts,

I will make you toil to sweat,

Every great miner,

Needs special, unique skills and equipments,

To mine their desired minerals,

That mineral earned out of hard work shall be me.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments