If I Die Young...

1 14

Dear Lord forgive me for my life of sin,
'Cause I got myself talking,
Like I'm walking with a secret,
That will kill me if I tell.

Dear the one who cares,
Don't worry me,
Even if I die,
Don't shed a tear for me.

I'll be smiling,
Inside a dark place,
Better than this, in Heaven,
And if I don't make it to the right hand side,

Don't pity me,
'Cause I didn't choose the life I lead,
The life itself chose me,
And that was my destiny.

And when things get hard for you out there,
Just remember;
They once called you a Slay Queen,
A Slut, a Gold digger and a Hoe.

But still you managed to stay strong,
You're unbreakable!
And this one won't pin you down,
'Cause even alive you managed all my shits.

Without giving up on me,
You tried the best you could,
And maybe it was me or us,
That didn't understand the way it should have been.

I'm sorry if I let you down,
But sorry means nothing,
When the other party,
Won't be willing to forgive.

So if I die at 21,
Live another 21 more days for me,
Be happy and don't freak,
'Cause I'll be watching over you

5
$ 0.00

Comments