I Wish I Was Brave

2 8
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I wish I was brave, I wish there was no fear of missing out installed within me so I could do and don't do things whenever I want to. I'm not embarrassed to say it, I'm scared of missing out. I fear I would regret not doing the most in my life, not living up my youth. I wish I was brave, brave enough to take the punches and consequences my own actions bring to my life. I wish I was brave to do whatever the f*ck makes me happy. Not being scared of the bullies, not scared of the world that would drag me down to hell for not fitting in well. I wish i was brave enough to handle all the comments and hate society will throw at me for thinking a certain way, so I envy those, those who stand up for themselves no matter what no matter when. I wasn't build like that, I was build to hide under my shell and to never go out my comfort zone, no matter the situation. I wish I was brave.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

nice article..back to back subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I had already subscribed you. I hope you enjoyed reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago