I Need To Vent

0 8
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I need to vent

Hi. I'm a 19 year old guy. This is my second or third vent and this is totally different from the things I vented about before. I'm an only child and my parents huletum they're atheists. And actually nothing regarding religion ever happened in our family. Some aunts used to try to preach me into their system but my parents strictly lined that boundary and after I was 10 or 11 I was an atheist too by my free will. It's not that I don't believe that God exists. I know there's some divine thing watching over us. But just like you guys were born into a religion, I was born into not having one and I think being an atheist from a believer is easier than being a believer from an atheist. My friend tells me I'm lucky because I can choose whatever I want without anyone's pressure now but to be real, it's worse to me because it's always been virtue and discipline (my upbringing), not worship and prayer. I just want you guys to tell me what religion I should probably check out according to your perspective because I feel like an outcast and something's missing somehow.

#Agitation

1
$ 0.00

Comments