I Have A Confession To Make: S£x, Drugs And Money

0 17

I have a confession to make

I'm an addict💔

I'm really addicted to these worldly things

I can't survive a day without them

Addicted to every moment of sin

hopeless but endlessly happy

sold all my loyalty to this worldly vanity

which only drives me away from sanity

never thinking bout anything else but sinning

I'm truly an Addict

my love runs deep into drugs & drugs

not forgetting food, sex and money

cracking all the walls of my heavenly body

that God gave me willingly

no one thinks am killing me

coz if I were I would be dead by now

all they know is that am enjoying my life

I need a rehabilitation

but am not ready to let go of this world yet

the world of no heart breaks

but only struggles for more life...

I hope I'll face change one day and leave the world behind😇

4
$ 0.00

Comments