I Am A Poet

0 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I am a poet,

A pussy mechanic am not,

So don't crown me the name FU*K BOY,

I respect ladies and their dignity should be preserved,

I am a poet,

Loving many I can, but as friends,

I am loyal to one,

I am human I got feelings too,

So don't title me to be A LOVER BOY,

Cause to my queen I am her king,

Rocking her world I am,

I am poet,

My words may flatter you,

But those words are meant to fall on her ears,

You're welcomed to crash on me,

Loving me you shouldn't,

Hurt you will get,

Cause my heart and feelings are frozen cold,

I am a poet,

With vision,

Inspiring I wanna be,

Motivating be my goal,

Changing and diverse the world will be a dream come true,

Having funs to cheer me,

Gives my ship the anchor to keep on floating,

May my Spitting pen never lack ink.

Tales of the Spitting pen 🖋 🖋

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments