How Are You Holding During The Quarantine Period? (Covid-19)

6 18
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Hello guys, you understand that now the whole world is having a pandemic that is really killing a large number of people. This is a fight that we only prosper as a family.

How are you holding up wherever you are?

Are you safe?

Are you taking care of yourself?

Am just concerned because It would really break my heart to see that most people are dying of Covid 19 due to negligence.

Please Please please, take care. Ensure you sanitize before and after leaving the house. Corona is real.

We still need you after this pandemic is over. Don't you think?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah covid 19 tooks everything on us I haven't go outside for a month i have been outside 1 times in a 4 months becuase my hair is growing, my 2020 would be happy if that covid didn't discovered, I'm safe and I'm taking care of my self thank you for asking about that, I wish covid will be wipe out immediately, the Christmas and new year would not be happy if theres a covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry dear. My prayer is that things get back to normal as soon as possible. The economy is also going down because of the low production. May God see us through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro it's Soo sad the economy is getting down especially in Philippines even the country getting worst the government is getting worst too I wish you a good luck too and pray for your safety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will remember you in prayers dear. Africa is also in a very bad state.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I've seen a lot of news in Africa I'm Soo sad theres a lot of people dying in there and and hungry people I hope you're at good condition right now stay safe man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm safe. Thanks for the concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago