Get Free $1,000 360APP DAPP coin on Atomic wallet

25 7865
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, As part of 360APP DAPP Token Roadmap to List on Exchanges.

DAPP plans to maintain high price.

We need your support to do that.

We are not requesting for your money.

We will be working with some other Crypto Projects. And we want you to participate in those projects so that we can achieve the 360APP DAPP Token Roadmap.

More Update soon.

Thanks...

Team DAPP Token

To get Free 360APP DAPP coin on Atomic wallet:

πŸ“Œ Goto Atomic Wallet

πŸ“Œ Click "Add Token" under Setting

πŸ“Œ Click "Add by Contract"

πŸ“Œ Fill Details Below:

Contract Address:0x5d0fa08aeb173ade44b0cf7f31d506d8e04f0ac8

Full Name: 360APP DAPP

Ticker: 360APP DAPP

Decimal: 18

πŸ“Œ Save it, log out of Atomic wallet and login again. and wait for 30minutes. Your Token will show after 30minutes

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

Comment pour envoyer des dapp sans dΓ©penser de l'ethe??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which yr will dapp will be ready for exchange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have your number boss?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls when will it be listed for exchange . . Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to follow you guys on the social media. Please may I know the official 360app social media handles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello@Clintbling I received the token too But i don't really understand it can you enlighten me more about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello... Just keep the token... It will be listed soon for exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boss can i have your number please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do we know when it's been listed? Do you guys have any social handle?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be here to update you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do we know when it becomes listed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo Clintbling, where can I find more information? I would like to read the roadmap to understand the technology. What is the use case and where will it be listed? We all know that the cryptocurrency space is full of scams and ponzi scheme tokens!🀣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right, the best way for any investor not to get scam you don't have to send money to anyone you can create a blockchain or coinbase we're the professional bitcoin expert I can help you by providing bitcoin signals by earning automatically in your portfolio when bitcoin added 1+% you can earn $1,108 profit when it raises to 1+% then 2+% gives you a Return Of $2000 profit 3+% gives you $3500 all this profit are earned when you trade with $1100 / $5500 in 1+% is $12,500 then 2+% added in the market is $20,000 all this or if it a rest made directly from us whatsapp me if you'd be able to maintain with us +447520643151

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx Cling, when will it be listed for exchange and would like to follow you on Other legit online opportunities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a regulated legit crypto website you can invest as little as $220 and get a Return Of $2200 24hrs 72hrs $22000 the company trade for you and provides you a profit signals on your trading account without the need of you trading bcos you wouldn't know how to predict and earn a single bitcoin profit. Write me on my whatsapp for the broker to start up your investment +447520643151

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... I'll be communicating.... I'll post a link that will direct you to telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir. I just got mine following your direction. I need update too on when and how I can exchange it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be updating once I have any information regarding the tokens. Just continue holding them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello...can I still get it too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Clintbling how can I exchange the 360app dapp ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please when is it ready for exchange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Clintbling I waited but haven't received anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can u exchange bthis for eth or any other coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can... After it has been listed. I'll be updating you

$ 0.00
3 years ago