Fear

0 12
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Fears are like the strongest chains, they tie you up to your head and you are no different than a crippled maybe even worse, when you have fears to think of on every step of your life you won't live your life, you will miss out on what could've been your best life

I for one have thousand fears, before I do anything I over analyze things, look them in every negative direction and I only think of the negative out comes so rather than going through the consequences of my own actions I hold back from taking any step further so for that I never find out how opportunities end.

Having fears, you either consume your fears or you get consumed with your fears. The only difference is the later destroys you completely and utterly.  And for that everyday I move one step closer to consuming my fears and as I write one writing about my fears and as you read it, it is consumed.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments