F*ck Them

0 10
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

F*ck they 👮

Walking on the highway,
With all my boys from the hood,
My homie said he got no food,
'Cause his cash had fled way.

Told my homie to stay strong,
Being broke is not a wrong,
When you hustle like a bee,
The more successful you'll be.

My niggar says he's pleased,
With the vibes,
His mind is eased up,
And began his usual dabs.

We ain't violating the law,
It was an open floor,
Any homie could join,
Without providing a coin.

But these motherfuckers,
Came from nowhere,
We never got to prepare,
'Cause they act like sackas.

When they hungry for money,
But we're street niggas,
We can't treat them like a honey,
Our accounts got no figures.

Packed my ass on that GK,
Found myself in the station,
They did their inspection,
And found a dead broke nigga with a pocket erosion.

What did they get me there for?
When I said I had nothing,
They still thought it was a joke,
But I don't give a fuck, I'm out.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments