Don't Hate Me

0 5
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

If I tell you my story,

Please don't hate me,

If I tell you about my knowledge story!

About unsuccessful me!

Sometimes I feel so low,

When telling my story,

About my background,

About what we take as breakfast!

Am forced to let it out,

Though it hurts me when I tell,

I only see me unworthy,

To my family and friends!

So if it happens I tell you,

About our last born being at children's home,

About me being a house boy,

Please don't hate me!

If you see I killing your vibe,

Force it with me,

Because I can't afford to loose you!

I need you to know me more!

To know about my sick mum,

About how we lost everything,

How we got kicked out of our house!

A story of us being called witches!

*M.a.l.e.sunflower🌻*

*The_Unrated_pencil✏️*

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments