Dedicated To The Love Of My Life

1 7
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

You shine bright like a diamond,

Ukiwa up in the sky,

You've reflected the empty soul in me,

Ukafanya roho yangu ikableed kwa undani,

My heart has become a battlefield,

Ground ya chuki na love kumenyana,

Only God can fulfill my undying wish,

Yakukumake kuwa mine,

My heart is frozen cold,

Sijui unaiwarm aje yet haujanipiga nare,

A day without seeing your text,

Leaves me feeling nikama nimechomwa na thorn,

If I don't hear you voice,

Napata headache kali cause nakumiss like crazy,

Nimeteleza kufall in love instead of falling to the ground na kupoteza jino,

If love is a beautiful thing,

Then let's have a garden full of rose flowers,

Itupe theme ya valentine ♥,

Cause wewe ni my valentine nikiwa your Valentino,

If the road to true love is narrow and thorny,

I will walk bare foot kisha nislim ndio niwe nawe,

Give me a chance,

A chance nikutreat right,

Cause you're a malkia,

And royalty bloods runs kwa mishipa yako,

I lack words to express how I feel,

Am addicted to you,

Yenye kama ungekuwa ombidho,

I won't grow tired kukusmoke,

Juu a moment with out you feels like eternity,

Te Amor senorita,

Na hii love sio yakudie,

It's meant to last till infinity,

And by the way infinity haiko kwa calender and no one knows when that is. ❤❤❤❤

®Tales of the spitting pen 🖋 🖋

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article write

$ 0.00
3 years ago