Dear Father In Law

0 6
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

A LETTER TO PAPA IN LAW

Dear sir

I write you this letter

In order to ask for your consent

Consent to date your daughter

I know she is your favorite

You value her so much

You want the best for her

Seeing tears in her eyes angers you

Man to man

I love your daughter

I wanna wipe away her tears

Take away her sorrows

Make her smile with her heart as it is displayed on her face

With her I smile with my heart realizing I need no teeth to show

Dear papa

I wanna be the one to put a ring on her finger

As you walk her down the aisle

Hand her to me making an historic event in our lives

But before that I need your permission to date her

Papa I believe and have faith

Lasting relationships are blessed down as from dating to marriage

Where by you give your consent

I give you my word a disappointment I am not

Cause loving and making your baby happy is my obligation and priority

And honored I will be to have her as my soulmate

Am awaiting your response

Hope my letter finds you while good in health.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments