''Come Inside Me Please...''

7 169
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Wake me on a glorious summer Sunday morning by tapping on my window. Grin at me when I see you. Slowly open my window and slide into my room. Move like a lion stalking its prey as you come towards my bed, but keep that gorgeous, mischievous grin on your face. Leap up onto my bed and fall on me. Shower me with kisses, hold me tight, press your body against mine. Slide your tongue into my mouth and your hand up my t-shirt, I’ve only just woken up, but I’m already more than ready for you. Stroke my breasts, touch my n!pples, make me moan and rub myself against you. Help me unbutton your shirt and pull it off so I can feel the muscles of your chest, your thick arms, the ripples of your stomach.

Keep kissing and stroking me, make me tremble. Run your hand down my stomach, do it slowly, make me writhe, make me desperate for your touch. Inch your fingertips lower still, trace them over the front of my underwear so I tingle there, then press your hand against me. Make me bite my lip to hold back my groans. Help me get your jeans open and push them down with your boxer shorts. Let me grasp your thick, hard c*ck, let me run my fingers over it, let me squeeze and pull till you’re trembling and trying not to groan too. Nothing turns me on as hearing and feeling how much you want me.

Kiss me with growing urgency. Pull my t-shirt up, put your mouth on my breasts, suck my n!pples, but then kiss your way down my stomach. Keep going until your face is between my thighs, kiss me through the front of my underwear, lick me, love the scent and your first taste of me. Pull my knickers roughly to the side because you’re too desperate to get your mouth on me. Kiss my pu**y all over with firm, wet kisses. Suck my outer lips gently, then spread them with your face and lick between. Glide your tongue up me in long, languorous strokes from the bottom to the top of me, do it over and over. Spread those wonderful sensations through all of me, but focus on my cl!t more with each pass of your tongue. Make me shudder and gasp. Make me buck my hips and press myself against you.

Groan as you lick me to show me how much you love it, but not loud enough to wake anyone else. Lick me with such skill and enthusiasm I have to pull a pillow over my face to muffle my moans and sighs. Slide a finger into me, find my g-spot, flick it in time with your tongue, match the rhythm of my hips, don’t stop, keep going until I come. It doesn’t take long. Keep licking and tickling my g-spot to make come hard and for as long as I can take it. Make me push your face away when it’s too much, but dive back in and lick me because you love it. Do it over and over until I’m trying not to laugh, and until I finally get you off me.

Climb above me. Kiss my face, let me taste myself on your lips as I paw urgently at your c*ck. Sit back and take it out of my hands. Spit on your fingers, rub it over your d!ck, grin at me again as you touch yourself, the sight of your straining, glistening c*ck and your perfect body and your handsome face makes my pu**y throb. Push your d!ck down and slide it into me. Don’t make me wait. Go slow at first, but don’t stop, push it deep into me, push it all the way, make me shake and groan and arch my back. Wrap your arms around me, kiss me, and f*ck me. Move faster and faster as you lose control, groan in my ear, tell me how good I feel, tell you love me, f*ck me like you’ve never wanted anything so badly. F*ck me hard and fast. F*ck me so well you have to put hand over my mouth to keep me quiet. F*ck me so well I have to put a hand over yours too. Look me in the eyes and keep f*cking and f*cking and f*cking me. You feel so good, there’s nothing better, I live to be in your arms with you inside me.

I can feel and hear how close you are too, your face is straining behind my hand, you’re f*cking me wildly, and I’m almost there as well. I want to come with you, but then suddenly you’re pulling out of me and you’re going to finish across my body as you always do. This time I don’t want that though. I want you inside me as you come. I want to feel it, I want you to fill me. I wrap my legs around you and pull you deep into me. You look confused, panicked, but I whisper in your ear, I tell you I want it, I want you to come inside me. You relax and give yourself to it. You groan into my hand, your body stiffens, you buck and shake and then you’re coming. You’re coming inside me, and it sets me off again and we climax together, our bodies jerking and pressing against each other’s, our hands clamped over our mouths, our eyes locked on each other’s. Slip back out through my window before anyone in the house realises you were here. Make sure the only evidence you came to me this morning is your come seeping out of me and staining my knickers as I drift back to sleep.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscirbe me may dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago