Classmate Memoirs

2 11

Classmates memoirs

Something never turns back,
No matter how I try,
Time can't bring me back to where I was,
And that makes me cry sometimes.

Even though I can't change it,
But I have a memory on it,
Thinking bout' my classmates,
And the way we used to slang before.

He was a chubby nigga on the scene,
Annoying sometimes,
But was helpful at times,
When a clean work was needed.

He stayed real among the deskmates,
Protected my stuffs,
Was fanny when he laughs,
And watchful against the school's pirates,

No doubts he was clever,
Even the teachers had to notice,
When he fake a fever,
To avoid a hard football practice.

But it's all gone,
I can't be there anymore,
Just to remind himm on the phone,
That I'm still writing and always on war with my pen.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

That's a happy memories with classmates, when I was a high school student I always practice at my sports because I am a varsity and I skip my class but I did not leave my studies. Just keep on writing sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, thank you for your feedback. The highschool memories are the best. Because it was a stage of transformation. I hope you are doing well. It's been a while ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago