Can I Ask You Something?

4 7
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

: can I ask you something?

: sure

: how did you do it?

: how did I do what?

: walk away. leave me in buried in the dark. threw away your promise and left me like I was nothing. like I meant nothing to you at all. I loved you. gave you every little piece of me, gave you my heart, and it's now that I realize that I never had yours. all that you did, all the bittersweet lies I fell so deep for, all those times...they don't matter anymore. cos in the end, you treated me like trash. you threw me away. and now I spend the rest of my trashy life wondering how you left the man that loved you even more than he loved his own self.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

You are so sentimental bro, you always made me feel teary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so much humbled ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago