Bitter Herbs At Loving

0 4

Happiness changed into sadness

Laugher changed into tears

Am talking out anger

Holding my inky pen crying and dying all together

I can swear I can never love again

I always ask my self was I the one who messed thing up but no its not me

First you a girl pregnant and I still forgave you

You lied to me was I worth it

Then I saw a text in phone but got mad at me I did not understand it

I begged someone would think I was I was the problem

I started loosing my self because of you

I did not eat but sorry I sleep like a baby forgetting the troubles you have given me

I don't want a shoulder to lie on I got my mama with me

Even when I was young had only my mama,I would cry and she would warm me and give me tits haha

Is that funny yeah it is because I don't care

I stopped Caring because no one cares about me yeah I stopped because no one even thinks about me

These are bitter herbs ,bitter words coming out of me

Was I worth it

I wish you had told me you not love me forever

Now I could be in a good position

I could not be hurting ,I could not have scars

I wish I never knew you I could not be in a mess yeah I could I could not be writing poems of a broken seal

I will mend it don't worry I Will

2
$ 0.00

Comments