Another Session With My Psychiatrist

0 16

I have been living with this my entire life. As a child I didn't play much with children. Other children laugh and their heart smiles. I laugh and my heart aches. I always find myself running from place to place without ever having to feel at home. I longed for my mother's arms to be my light house. I witnessed her disgust from her eyes. Bunch of people who seemed like they laughed since never sat beside me in the cold silent house with their dull eyes staring at the ground,later to fall on it seeking happiness till their knees were bruised in front of the almighty. My body grew and became tired of my soul. The cracks in my heart widened. I don't think this depression came now. I think It was always in me. I think it is me. I THINK I AM THE DEPRESSION.

-Yeab TšŸŒ‘-

3
$ 0.00

Comments