Acknowledging My Faults

0 9
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

I have been an entrepreneur

I have risked my heart countlessly

With hopes of finding my true love

It all begins well but end in tears

Dumped and played I get

My body has always been a pit hole

A pit hole where the broken pieces of my heart and dumped,

What do I do?

I keep on taking risks and getting hurt at the end.

Giving up I am

But I have to keep on going

I always blame them for leaving

I point fingers at them

I blame love at the end of it

Blinded by anger and pain

I curse and denounce it.

I have realised that I feared blaming myself

The decision I made despite my doubts

Pointing blame on others was my escape plan

I wanna shape my life

I will start by acknowledging my blunders

This is my first step towards find true love

Evaluating each decision I make.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments