Some Realities in Life

3 27
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Lifes reality

September 29, 2022

It is the last Thursday of the month and we say hello to October. We should be proud that we overcome some obstacles and hurdles in the past month.

How's everyone? I hope that no matter what comes your way remember to keep a smile on your face as you read this write-up today I wish you all the best in life.

My topic for today is about some realities in life just this morning when I woke up at 8 am when I opened my mobile phone my younger brother sent me a message asking if I am not busy as my mother wanted to talk to me then without hesitation I dialed my brother's phone number.

Good thing they go to a place where there is a good internet connection they are not always contacted me due to poor connection in my parent's place.

To be honest, I am blessed because I still have a mother and a father but what I am afraid of is that some reality in life that no one is exempted time comes when our parents leave us all alone that even how hard I tried to stay with them but we can't do anything as we need to work it takes year's before we see each other again.

The reality is that they said that life is short so we must give time to spend with our loved ones but what about those who are far away from their loved ones.

BECAUSE if I choose to stay so that we will be together is there someone who can promise to provide our wants and needs? Because if there is then no need for me to sacrifice myself to be in this place I would choose to stay and wait, but no we need to accept the reality in life that there is no one there to rescue us but ourselves.

These are just some examples of reality in life that when we make our own family the relationship with our siblings and friends, are changed as we all be busy to our respective family.

That's all for me today God bless everyone!

I'm out of words It's only 2 minutes reading time hehe sorry na my dear rusty I love you kahit minsan mo lang ako pansinin lol.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 1.04
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Lifes reality

Comments

Mao gyud dae ,life is too short maong mag enjoy mag bonding niya pobre man lage ta ,ipadaplin sa ng enjoy2 oy ngita tag way nga mangabuhi ta. Hayst kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how the life was designed, we are for ourselves. If we fail to lift ourselves, nobody will do that for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo un ang reality ng buhay kahit masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago