Some Changes to my plan for December

3 25

November 09, 2022

I've shared in my previous article that I am going home this coming December 06,12 at noon,

Late did I know that it was not 1230 noon but I arrived at 1230 midnight. I already contacted the owner of the car that was going to be rented and since they are cousins to my LIP we already planning what we're going to do.

But last night upon checking again my ticket because I also doubted the time of my arrival only to find out that I do misinterpret it but I still have more time to think but this time a little bit uncertain since LIP and I am had different ideas.

I misinterpret the date I thought it was 12 noon

My LIP told me that it's better to not bring our two daughters to the airport and he is the only one his cousin will come to take me because they travel at night as they leave our province at 10 pm as the travel duration from my province to the airport is about 2 to 3 hours so estimated they came to the airport at exactly time that I landed 1230am and after that, he told me that we directly headed going back to the province because he has animals to taking care of that no one to look after if we are not going back quickly but I afraid to travel at that time like 1 am onwards since it's still in the middle of the night. But he assured me that nothing to worry about as this time many already traveling at that certain and he added that it was also good traveling during the night as we skip the heavy traffic which is he had a point.

While my plan at that time was that if I only came at noon time my two daughters will come to the airport and we will not directly go home. I go first to my parents and my siblings in the city and have lunch together as I am excited to meet them again since I had 2 nieces that I haven't met yet since my sister in law got 2 times got pregnant since I left.

However, my first plan was already failed and as of this time, I still didn't have a final plan hopefully I can get what's the right and good decision that it's worth it and that everyone made happily.

Moreover, if we choose and decide to follow the idea of my LIP probably I can visit my parents on the following day.

That's all for me today read. cash fam thank you, everyone, who read my last article is titled https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/inquiring-about-renting-a-car-1cbb4a9a I really appreciate all your comments as you give me some ideas about renting a car and some of you shared the experiences on how to save fare when we travel.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you sis @Adrielle1214 for the renewal yesterday of your sponsorship it means a lot to me sis God bless you more.

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mukha namang malapit lang kau sa airport. Ok nman ang mgbyhe ng ganun oras as ling ung dadaanan us ok nman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malayo sis sa probinsya pa. 2 to 3 hours kapag walang traffic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, check mo uli details bka may namisread ka uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago