It's Friday!

7 31

November 04, 2022

Why do people love Fridays? Are you one of those who is happy when Friday comes?

Will probably be those people who are happy because it is the end of the workweek and for sure they can have their me time and can have time to relax together with their respective family.

How I wish I was with my family and bonded together but I know it will happen soon in God's will.

Hi guys, how's everyone today? I always say that I am not good at everything, especially when gathering good topics to write and share here. what I am going to write here is just only like storytelling, the everyday routine of my life and that's it.

So today I woke up at 7:45 am with the ring on my mobile beside me and when I look at who was calling only to find out that my family was they are having lunchtime and my youngest daughter was there also because they don't have classes this afternoon so we talk randomly the things happening to them etc. And after a couple of minutes, I bid goodbye to them as I need to get up and fix myself to start my work.

After I dressed up I go out to my room and go directly into the kitchen to drink a glass of water.

After that, I open the door outside as I want to check if it needs to clean because yesterday was a sandstorm and rain, basically when this happens it needs to wash the entire hallway so that the dust takes off.

It takes 30 minutes and im done cleaning the hallway next thing I do is check in the sala if there is a need to clean and after seeing to it that it's good and arranged I go in the toilet beside the sala and started to clean it since I clean it only when it's dirty or I wash it every other day since no one uses it only when there is visitor come.

That is only my everyday routine that's one reason sometimes I don't have anything to write and end up being inactive because my everyday routine was always like this repeated like sleep and work the following day it was the same scenario how boring my life right? But for the sake of salary to sustain my family I can do it no matter how boring it is.

But wait how about my madam? similarly how boring is her life? I will not consider this as being "marites" but from what I've observed I guess her life is like boring in the sense that she wakes up at night and sleeps the whole day she's already 36 years old and doesn't have a husband she just stays at home, don't'have a job and it's difficult for them to find someone to be the rest of their life because of their traditional. So yeah probably they have money but they are alone and just go only outside to the salon and after spending money for their hair to be straight and the next day it will be back to normal again. So yeah life is not perfect and so as I am.

That's all for me today.

Thank you for reading!

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Friday Cleo! It feels good kapag nalinis at naaayos ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nung student pa ako highschool sobrang happy ko pag Friday na kasi weekend rest day. Walang pasok. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least madali langmatapos ang tarbaho mo sis. ang boring naman ytaa ng buhay ng madam mo sis ano. mas advantae kas kasi may nakakasalamuha online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dont worry malapit k nmn nang mkauwi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na din pala jan sis, hindi masyadong madaming work. Hayaan mo nalang kung boring basta ba ay maganda magpasahod..hahaha okay lang din kung minsan may tuyo si madam ang importante hindi nananakit at hindi ka ginugutom. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis okay lang namn work ko yun nga hindi maiwasan yung tupak ni madam minsan pero atleast hindi nanakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago